Sportbasisschool Het Startblok Westervoort

Team

Ons team

Graag stellen wij ons enthousiaste team aan u voor:

Groep 1-2 A             

manon

p34699a_0929M0929.JPG-217x300

Ina Rasing
Manon Heesterman
i.rasing@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
m.heesterman@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 1-2 B

p34699b_0486M0486.JPG-217x300

p36157a_0561M0561

Bianca Gunsing
Monique Harmsen
b.gunsing@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
m.harmsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 1/2 C 

p36157k_0672M0672

p36157a_0850M0850

Tessa Vermeulen
Annette Smid
t.vermeulen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
a.smid@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 3

p34699a_0594M0594.JPG-217x300

 Mieke van den Berg m.vandenberg@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 4

p34699b_0009M0009.JPG-217x300

henriette

Hanneke Otten
Henriëtte Branbergen
h.otten@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
h.branbergen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 4/5

p36157k_0488M0488

p36157k_0710M0710

Alysha Schrader
Niels Roseboom
a.schrader@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
n.roseboom@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 5

083094c

Mark Derksen m.derksen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 6

 p36157a_0343M0343

p36157a_0349M0349

Lieke Buurma
Mariëlle van der Last
l.buurma@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
m.vanderlast@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 7

p36157k_0672M0672

jose

Tessa Vermeulen
José Tjassens
t.vermeulen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
j.tjassens@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 8A

p36157k_0480M0480

p36157k_0474M0474

Elise Willemsen
Roy Bos
e.willemsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
r.bos@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Groep 8B

p36157k_0480M0480

p36157k_0666M0666

Elise willemsen
Ton Roelofsen
e.willemsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
t.roelofsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Onderwijsassistente

9804

Desiree Bouman d.bouman@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Conciërge

9777-300x300

Richard Blom r.blom@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Interne Begeleider
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-08 at 16.50.18

Brechtje Dukkerhof b.dukkerhof@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

IB ondersteuner

manon

 Manon Heesterman  m.heesterman@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Administratie

p34699a_0219M0219.JPG-217x300

Ellen-225x300

Brigit Meijsing
Ellen Gerritsen
b.meijsing@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
info@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Directeur

p34699a_0212m0212-jpg

 Monique  Kampman  directie@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Onderbouw coördinator

Monique Harmsen m.harmsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Bovenbouw coördinator

Ton Roelofsen t.roelofsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Sport coördinator

Niels Roseboom n.roseboom@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Innovatiecoördinator /
ICT

Lieke Buurma
Alysha Schrader
l.buurma@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
a.schrader@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Sm@rtblok

 Manon Heesterman m.heesterman@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

Fotoalbums

CONTACT

Aanmelden
onderwijs

Aanmelden
opvang