Sportbasisschool Het Startblok Westervoort

Team

Groep 1-2 A

Femke Riewald
f.riewald@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Hanneke Otten
h.otten@sportik-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 1-2B
 2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 175 klaar Annette Smid
a.smid@sportikc-hetstartblok
 2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 178 klaar Monique Harmsen
m.harmsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 1-2C
2019-08-16Teamfoto's065Jessica Jessica Kwant
j.kwant@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 1-2 D

Manon Nagelmaeker
m.nagelmaeker@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 3a
2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 058 klaar Mieke van den Berg
m.vandenberg@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Saskia Verweij
s.verweij@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 3b
Angelique Matulessya
a.matulessya@sportik-hetstartblok.nl
Mieke van den Berg
m.vandenberg@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 4a
Manon van Egdom
m.vanegdom@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Henriette Branbergen
h.branbergen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 4b
Kimberly Verdonk
k.verdonk@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
2019-08-16Teamfoto's079Hanneke Hanneke Otten
h.otten@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 5
Ton Roelofsen
t.roelofsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Jose Tjassens
j.tjassens@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 6
Milo Pas
m.pas@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Maureen Klop
m.klop@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 7
Rick Samson
r.samson@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Alysha Schrader
a.schrader@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Groep 8
Tessa Vaughan
t.vaughan@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Alysha Schrader
s.caerteling@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Directeur
Chris Merkx
directie@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Interne begeleiders
Manon van de Weerthof
m.vandeweerthof@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Sabine Hagen
s.hagen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Onderwijsassistenten
2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 190 klaar Rowena Plompen
r.plompen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
 2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 197 klaar Malayka Holland
m.holland@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Shanna van Delden
s.vandelden@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Cindy Heinst
c.heinst@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Victor Bouwman
v.bouwman@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Renate van der Beek
r.vanderbeek@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Bart Zoethout
b.zoethout@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Robin van Haeren
r.vanhaeren@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Conciërge
2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 055 klaar Richard Blom
r.blom@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Administratie
Robin van Haeren
info@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Pedagogisch medewerkers
2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 220 klaar Janou Schenning
j.schenning@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
2018-08-17 Startblok teamfoto 079 klaar Inge Willemsen
i.willemsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
logo SportIKC Het Startblok Manon Godschalk
m.godschalk@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
logo SportIKC Het Startblok Tom Bisselink
t.bisselink@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
logo SportIKC Het Startblok Cindy Felius
c.felius@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
 logo SportIKC Het Startblok Esther Willemsen
e.willemsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
logo SportIKC Het Startblok Sandy Audisch
s.audisch@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
logo SportIKC Het Startblok Agnetha Kollen
a.kollen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Sport coördinator Milo Pas m.pas@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Onderbouw coördinator Monique Harmsen m.harmsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Bovenbouw coördinator Ton Roelofsen t.roelofsen@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Innovatie coördinator Alysha Schrader a.schrader@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
ICT coördinator Alysha Schrader a.schrader@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Rekenspecialist José Tjassens j.tjassens@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Taalspecialist Mieke van den Berg m.vandenberg@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl
Sm@rtblok coördinator Maureen Klop m.klop@sportikc-hetstartblok.nl

 

 

 

CONTACT

Aanmelden
onderwijs

Aanmelden
opvang